Friendship Baptist Church Kansas City, Missouri
Sermon Videos
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

 

 

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 17, 2021            
 Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2021       Teacher: Dr. Luke Bobo      
 Date: Wed, Jan 06, 2021       Teacher: Min. Margie Wiley      
 Date: Sun, Jan 03, 2021       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, Dec 27, 2020       Teacher: Min. Joe Straws III      
 Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, Dec 20, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Shawn Smith      
 Date: Sun, Dec 06, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, May 24, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      

CONTACT INFO
3530 Chelsea Drive Kansas City, Missouri 64128
Phone: (816) 861-3252    Office Fax: (816) 861-3553
Contact Us Here
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.