Friendship Baptist Church Kansas City, Missouri
Sermon Videos
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

 

 

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jul 05, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, Jun 28, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, Jun 21, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, Jun 14, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, Jun 07, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, May 31, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, May 17, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, May 10, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, May 03, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      
 Date: Sun, Apr 26, 2020       Teacher: James Allen Terrance., Jr      

CONTACT INFO
3530 Chelsea Drive Kansas City, Missouri 64128
Phone: (816) 861-3252    Office Fax: (816) 861-3553
Contact Us Here
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.