Leadership Team | login | Register

Friendship Baptist Church

Church Office Hours: Monday -Thursday 9:00am -5:00pm  Friday: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

James A. Terrrance, Jr.
Pastor - Teacher

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
Dawn O'Bannon
Church Secretary
Valera Jefferson
Church Clerk
Joe L. Pickett 
Chairman, Deacons Ministry
Hardie Smith 
Chairman, Trustee Ministry
Rhonda Tigner 
Chairman, Finance
Minister Reggie Mitchell
Young Adults 4 Christ Ministry
Anita Mauldin
Human Resources
Bertha Newton
Scholarship Ministry
Diane Dixon
Media Center/Sound Management/Broadcasting
Minister Linda Milan
Love Outreach Ministry
Palestine Green
Greeters Ministry
Minister Debra Sermons
Ministry of
Christian Education
Minister Robert Conway
New Members Retention
Beverly Brown
Hope Ministry


Worship With Us
Service Times

Sunday School - 9:15 am
Sunday Worship - 10:30am

Wednesday Prayer Meeting 11:00am

Wonderful Wednesday
(Mid-Week Service)
12 Noon & 6:30pm